Holiday Schedule

Advent & Christmas

 

Advent Vespers: Wednesdays, December 4, 11 & 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Lessons and Carols: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 10:45 am

Children’s Christmas Program & Cookie Reception: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 10:45 am

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00 & 11:00 pm

 

Additional Activities

 

Surviving the Holidays: Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 10 am to Noon (Pre-registration required, contact Pastor Karen Niemeyer)

Deck the Halls: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at Noon

20th Annual Community Interfaith Thanksgiving Service at The Cathedral of Saint Andrew: Monday, November 25, 2019, 7 pm

 

Lent & Easter

 

Ash Wednesday Services with Imposition of Ashes: Wednesday, February 26th, 2020 at 4 & 7 pm

Lenten Midweek Services: Wednesdays, March 4, 11, 18, 25 and April 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm

Palm Sunday: Sunday, April 5, 2020

Maundy Thursday: Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 7 pm

Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020 at 7 pm

Easter Sunday:  Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 8, 9:15 and 10:45 am

 

Additional Activities

 

Easter Breakfast: Sunday, April 12, 2020 from 7 – 11 am

Easter Egg Hunt: Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 10:30 am

616.949.2510

 

2700 Fulton St. E
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

 

Our Mission

Trinity Lutheran Church is a dynamic family called by God to nurture each other in our daily journeys of faith and to joyfully increase our response to all people in need, sharing God’s gifts of love and grace.